Here’s a new tribute from us Death To All dudes to our fallen brother, Mr. Chuck Schuldiner.

Artist: DEATH
Song: Zero Tolerance
Album: Symbolic

Steve DiGiorgio: Bass
Bobby Koelble: Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Max Phelps: Lead and Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals
Gene Hoglan: Drums

Drums recorded by Steve Brogden at Forge Audio
Drum video recording assisted by Cassie Morris at Forge Audio
Audio/video mixed by Steve Brogden at Forge Audio

…and there will be more to come.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *